SCHUMANN Robert Great Composers Silver Coin 1$ Tuvalu 2010

New product

Third release of five Great Composers coins released by The Perth Mint, it celebrates 200th anniversary of German genius of composition: Robert Schumann. The coin is struck from 1oz of 99.9% pure silver in proof quality. Issued as legal tender under the authority of the Government of Tuvalu.

59.95 €

This product is no longer in stock
Enter your email id. Once product back in stock you will be notified by email

Same Day Shipping Quick Delivery in 24/48 hours

Secure Payment Highest security SSL encryption

Money Back Guarantee Get what you ordered or refund!

Country Tuvalu
Year 2010
Face Value 1 Dollar
Metal Silver
Fineness (purity) .999
Weight (g) 31.1 (1 oz)
Diameter (mm) 40.6
Quality Proof
Mintage (pcs) 5.000
Certificate (COA) Yes
Presentation case (box) Yes
Weight range 1 oz - less than 2 oz
The coin's reverse depicts a representation of Robert Schumann, a treble clef and music notes. As well as The Perth Mint's 'P' mintmark, the design includes the inscription "Robert Schumann 1810 – 1856".
The coin's obverse depicts the Raphael Maklouf effigy of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the 2010 year-date.