Enabled filters:

Coins by Country 

Coins by Country. Africa, America, Europe, Asia, Oceania.

  • Oceania South Pacific
    Oceania South Pacific

    Oceania, a name designated in 1831 by French explorer Dumont d'Urville to describe the far-flung lands stretching from Malaysia and the Philippines to Australia and on through the Pacific as far as Easter Island with its famous Moai, Wake Island and Galapagos Islands. Australia represents the largest land mass of the extended group while Wake Island (at 2 square kilometers) is one of the smallest. Indonesia, with nearly 230,000,000 people, has the largest population, while tiny Pitcairn Island, with a population totaling 47 descendants of the mutineers of the HMS Bounty) has the fewest souls. escriptions of the regions and constituents of Oceania vary according to source, according to the scheme for geographic subregions used by the United Nations: - Australasia: Australia, Norfolk Island (Aus), New Zealand - Melanesia: Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu - Micronesia: Guam (US), Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands (US), Kiribati, Nauru, Palau - Polinesia: Cook Islands (NZ), French Polynesia (FR), Wallis and Futuna (FR), Samoa, American Samoa (US), Tuvalu, Tokelau (NZ), Tonga, Niue (NZ), Pitcairn Islands (UK)

  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • America

Recently Viewed

No products